Home MMA NewsLatest News TUF Hang: McGregor vs. Chandler TUF 31 episode 10 live commentary show

TUF Hang: McGregor vs. Chandler TUF 31 episode 10 live commentary show

by admin
0 comment
TUF 31: McGregor vs. Chandler live reaction show

Tune in with Alexander K. Lee and Jed Meshew as they provide their live reactions to the 10th episode of The Ultimate Fighter 31 on TUF Hang, streaming live on YouTube each Tuesday at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT/4 a.m. IST right after the end of TUF 31: McGregor vs. Chandler.

TUF 31: McGregor vs. Chandler broadcasts every Tuesday at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN/ESPN+.

The coaches for this 31st season of UFC’s enduring reality series are Conor McGregor and Michael Chandler. The season is set up as a face-off between budding contenders (Team McGregor) and ex-UFC fighters (Team Chandler).

These two lightweight competitors are anticipated to have a showdown in the foreseeable future, marking McGregor’s return to the ring following the severe leg injury he sustained during his July 2021 trilogy defeat to Dustin Poirier.

You can watch the ninth episode of TUF Hang above. An audio-only format of the show will be accessible below and on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, and Stitcher once the show has aired.

You may also like

Leave a Comment