Home MMA NewsLatest News The MMA Hour with Max Holloway, Tim Simpson in studio, Patricio Pitbull, Mike Malott, Regis Prograis

The MMA Hour with Max Holloway, Tim Simpson in studio, Patricio Pitbull, Mike Malott, Regis Prograis

by admin
0 comment
MMA interviews

Welcome to The MMA Hour, featuring an exciting lineup of guests! Here’s what you can expect from Wednesday’s show, airing at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick off with an interview with Patricio Pitbull, the Bellator featherweight champion. He will discuss his upcoming bantamweight title shot against Sergio Pettis at Bellator 297.

1:15 p.m.: Joining us in the studio is Tim Simpson, who will shed light on the fighters he represents at Chosen Advisory Group.

2 p.m.: Max Holloway will also be joining us in the studio. Get ready to hear from him about his next move in the MMA world.

3:15 p.m.: Mike Malott takes the stage to reflect on his impressive victory over Adam Fugitt at UFC 289.

3:40 p.m.: Former boxing champion Regis Prograis shares his experiences working with Nate Diaz and discusses the current state of boxing.

4 p.m.: In the latest edition of On The Nose, we will answer all your burning questions.

4:30 p.m.: Stay tuned for the return of Parlay Pals, who will provide their best bets for UFC Vegas 75 and more.

To catch up on previous episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe to our show on Spotify or iTunes.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about MMA interviews

What time does The MMA Hour air?

The MMA Hour airs at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

Who are the guests on this episode?

The guests on this episode include Patricio Pitbull, Tim Simpson, Max Holloway, Mike Malott, and Regis Prograis.

What topics will be discussed?

Topics covered in this episode include Patricio Pitbull’s bantamweight title shot, Tim Simpson’s fighters at Chosen Advisory Group, Max Holloway’s future plans, Mike Malott’s UFC 289 win, Regis Prograis’ work with Nate Diaz, and more.

Where can I listen to previous episodes?

You can listen to previous episodes of The MMA Hour by subscribing on Spotify or iTunes.

More about MMA interviews

You may also like

Leave a Comment