Home MMA NewsLatest News The MMA Hour with Israel Adesanya and Ash Belcastro in studio, Julianna Peña, Jasmine Jasudavicius, and Aiemann Zahabi

The MMA Hour with Israel Adesanya and Ash Belcastro in studio, Julianna Peña, Jasmine Jasudavicius, and Aiemann Zahabi

by admin
0 comment
MMA Hour

Join us for the latest episode of The MMA Hour with Israel Adesanya and Ash Belcastro live in the studio. We have an exciting lineup for Monday’s show, starting at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

At 1 p.m. ET, we’ll dive into the thrilling moments from the weekend in combat sports.

At 1:15 p.m., Israel Adesanya’s long-time manager, Ash Belcastro, will be joining us in-studio. We’ll delve into the champion’s journey to stardom, their upcoming documentary, and more.

At 2 p.m., UFC middleweight champion Israel Adesanya himself will return to the studio. He’ll discuss his documentary, his upcoming fight, and other intriguing topics.

At 3 p.m., Aiemann Zahabi will share his thoughts on his impressive 64-second knockout at UFC 289. We’ll also discuss Canada’s remarkable night and more.

At 3:25 p.m., Julianna Peña will stop by to chat about UFC 289. We’ll touch on the aftermath of Amanda Nunes’ retirement, the future of the division, and what lies ahead for Julianna.

At 3:50 p.m., Jasmine Jasudavicius will reflect on her dominant victory over Miranda Maverick at UFC 289. We’ll also discuss Team Canada’s impressive performance and more.

At 4:10 p.m., we’ll recap the best bets from a busy weekend with GC and the Parlay Pals.

Don’t miss out on the latest episodes of The MMA Hour. Subscribe on Spotify or iTunes to stay updated.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about MMA Hour

What is The MMA Hour?

The MMA Hour is a podcast that features interviews, fight analysis, and discussions about combat sports, including UFC. It is hosted by Israel Adesanya and Ash Belcastro.

Where can I listen to The MMA Hour?

You can listen to The MMA Hour on popular podcast platforms such as Spotify and iTunes. Simply search for “The MMA Hour” and subscribe to stay updated with the latest episodes.

Who are the hosts of The MMA Hour?

The hosts of The MMA Hour are Israel Adesanya, who is a UFC middleweight champion, and Ash Belcastro, who is Adesanya’s long-time manager.

What can I expect from The MMA Hour?

On The MMA Hour, you can expect exclusive interviews with fighters, insightful fight analysis, discussions about upcoming bouts, and news from the world of combat sports. It provides a comprehensive look into the MMA world.

How often are new episodes released?

The release schedule for new episodes of The MMA Hour may vary. It is best to subscribe to the podcast on Spotify or iTunes to receive notifications and stay updated with the latest releases.

More about MMA Hour

You may also like

Leave a Comment