Home MMA NewsLatest News The MMA Hour with Dustin Poirier, Rose Namajunas, Jiří Procházka, Stephen Thompson, and Bobby Green

The MMA Hour with Dustin Poirier, Rose Namajunas, Jiří Procházka, Stephen Thompson, and Bobby Green

by admin
0 comment
MMA Hour

Joining you back in your life is The MMA Hour! Tune in for Monday’s show starting at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

At 1 p.m. ET, we’ll be revisiting UFC 291 and the epic face-off between Errol Spence and Terence Crawford.

At 1:45 p.m., catch Jiri Prochazka’s reaction to the UFC 291 main event and get insights into his upcoming plans.

Then, at 2:15 p.m., Stephen Thompson will be making an appearance to explain why he didn’t compete at UFC 291 and share updates on his return.

At 2:40 p.m., Bobby Green will reflect on his victorious bout against Tony Ferguson at UFC 291.

At 3:05 p.m., we’ll review the latest parlay boys selection, and GC will go over his bets from a thrilling combat sports weekend.

At 3:30 p.m., Rose Namajunas will unveil her move to the flyweight division and discuss her upcoming fight against Manon Fiorot at UFC Paris on Sept. 2.

Lastly, at 4 p.m., don’t miss Dustin Poirier as he talks about his future following his main event loss to Justin Gaethje at UFC 291.

For the newest episodes of The MMA Hour, be sure to subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about MMA Hour

What time does The MMA Hour show start?

The MMA Hour show starts at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time on Monday.

Who will be featured in the show?

The show will feature MMA stars such as Dustin Poirier, Rose Namajunas, Jiří Procházka, Stephen Thompson, and Bobby Green.

What will be discussed in the show?

The show will cover various topics, including a recap of UFC 291, reactions to main events, future plans for the fighters, recent parlay boys selection, betting recaps, and more.

How can I listen to The MMA Hour?

You can subscribe to the latest episodes of The MMA Hour on Spotify or iTunes to stay updated on the discussions and interviews.

More about MMA Hour

You may also like

Leave a Comment