Home MMA NewsLatest News The MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Brandon Moreno, Ilia Topuria, Tatiana Suarez, and Randy Brown in studio

The MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Brandon Moreno, Ilia Topuria, Tatiana Suarez, and Randy Brown in studio

by admin
0 comment
MMA Hour

Join us for The MMA Hour hosted by Chael Sonnen, featuring a star-studded lineup of guests including Brandon Moreno, Ilia Topuria, Tatiana Suarez, and Randy Brown in our studio.

Tune in on Monday for an action-packed show starting at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. Here’s what you can expect:

1 p.m. ET: We begin by discussing the thrilling weekend in combat sports and sharing our reactions.

1:30 p.m.: Ilia Topuria joins us to talk about his sensational victory over Josh Emmett at UFC Jacksonville and shares insights on his future plans.

1:55 p.m.: Our old friend Chael Sonnen returns to provide the latest updates and news from the world of MMA.

2:35 p.m.: Tatiana Suarez joins us ahead of her highly anticipated bout against Virna Jandiroba on August 5, sharing her thoughts and preparations.

3 p.m.: UFC flyweight champion Brandon Moreno gives us a sneak peek into his upcoming title defense against Alexandre Pantoja, taking place on July 8 at UFC 290.

3:25 p.m.: UFC welterweight Randy Brown makes his in-studio debut, sharing his perspectives and experiences.

4:10 p.m.: We wrap up the show by recapping GC and the Parlay Pals’ best bets from the eventful weekend.

To catch the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, make sure to subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Don’t miss out on all the exciting discussions and insights from the world of mixed martial arts!

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about MMA Hour

What is The MMA Hour?

The MMA Hour is a podcast hosted by Chael Sonnen that provides the latest news, insights, and interviews from the world of mixed martial arts (MMA).

Who are the featured guests on The MMA Hour?

The featured guests on The MMA Hour include notable fighters and personalities such as Brandon Moreno, Ilia Topuria, Tatiana Suarez, and Randy Brown, who share their experiences, upcoming fights, and perspectives on the MMA world.

When does The MMA Hour air?

The MMA Hour airs on Mondays at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

How can I listen to The MMA Hour?

You can listen to The MMA Hour by subscribing on platforms such as Spotify or iTunes.

More about MMA Hour

You may also like

Leave a Comment