Home MMA NewsLatest News The MMA Hour featuring Charles Oliveira, KSI, Cory Sandhagen, Dan Hardy, Chris Avila, and Luciana Andrade

The MMA Hour featuring Charles Oliveira, KSI, Cory Sandhagen, Dan Hardy, Chris Avila, and Luciana Andrade

by admin
0 comment
MMA Hour Interviews

The MMA Hour is once again gracing your day! Find below the schedule for today’s program which commences at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We’ll revisit Jake Paul’s face-off with Nate Diaz and delve into UFC Nashville’s highlights.

1:45 p.m.: Chris Avila steps onto our virtual stage, post his triumph over Jeremy Stephens.

2 p.m.: Dan Hardy offers his insights on the eventful weekend in the world of combat sports.

2:30 p.m.: Cory Sandhagen ponders his victory at UFC Nashville and anticipates the road ahead.

3 p.m.: We dissect the most recent selections of parlay boys and GC reviews his betting outcomes.

3:20 p.m.: Luciana Andrade comes back to share updates from her life.

3:30 p.m.: Charles Oliveira gives us a sneak peek into his title rematch with Islam Makhachev at UFC 294.

4 p.m.: KSI talks about the current happenings in the boxing universe, his forthcoming match against Tommy Fury, and much more.

Stay updated with the newest episodes of The MMA Hour by subscribing on Spotify or iTunes.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about MMA Hour Interviews

What is the schedule for today’s MMA Hour?

The MMA Hour starts at 1 p.m. ET with a review of Jake Paul vs Nate Diaz and UFC Nashville, followed by Chris Avila’s interview at 1:45 p.m. Dan Hardy discusses the weekend’s combat sports events at 2 p.m., and at 2:30 p.m., Cory Sandhagen reflects on his UFC Nashville win. We analyze recent parlay boys selections and betting outcomes at 3 p.m., and Luciana Andrade updates us on her life at 3:20 p.m. Charles Oliveira previews his UFC 294 title rematch at 3:30 p.m., and KSI discusses his upcoming fight and boxing news at 4 p.m.

Who are the guests on today’s MMA Hour?

Today’s MMA Hour features Charles Oliveira, KSI, Cory Sandhagen, Dan Hardy, Chris Avila, and Luciana Andrade.

Where can I subscribe to The MMA Hour?

You can subscribe to the latest episodes of The MMA Hour on Spotify or iTunes.

What is KSI discussing in today’s MMA Hour?

In today’s MMA Hour, KSI will be discussing recent developments in the boxing world, including his upcoming fight against Tommy Fury.

What will Charles Oliveira be discussing in today’s MMA Hour?

Charles Oliveira will be providing a preview of his title rematch against Islam Makhachev at UFC 294 during today’s MMA Hour.

You may also like

Leave a Comment