Home MMA NewsLatest News An All-Star Cast: Get a Behind-the-Scenes Look at The MMA Hour with Khamzat Chimaev, Rafael Fiziev, Jay Hieron, Jeff Molina, and Dave Lovell

An All-Star Cast: Get a Behind-the-Scenes Look at The MMA Hour with Khamzat Chimaev, Rafael Fiziev, Jay Hieron, Jeff Molina, and Dave Lovell

by admin
0 comment

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour show is ready to start! It’ll begin at 1 PM Eastern Time, 10 AM Pacific Time, and 6 PM UK time. At the beginning at 1 PM ET, UFC lightweight Rafael Fiziev will talk about his fight against Justin Gaethje. Then at 1:25 PM ET I’ll answer your questions in On The Nose. Lastly, at 2:15 PM Khamzat Chimaev will appear to chat about what’s happening in his career and discuss Leon Edwards’ victory, Colby Covington’s remarks and more.

2:45 p.m.: Leon Edwards’ coach Dave Lovell is talking about his champion’s victory over Kamaru Usman at UFC 286.

3:15 p.m.: Former MMA fighter Jay Hieron visits us and talks about his acting career, including the upcoming Road House remake alongside Conor McGregor and Jake Gyllenhaal.

4:15 p.m.: Jeff Molina shares some news from his life.

5:30 p.m.: GC and the Parlay Pals talk about their chosen combat sports predictions for the weekend.

If you want to listen to the newest episodes of The MMA Hour, make sure you subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

You may also like

Leave a Comment